Slackjaw (2015) - Directed by Zach Weintraub

Synthesizer-based score


The International Sign for Choking (2011) - directed by Zach Weintraub

Interlude music based on vibraphone samples


Green (2011) - directed by Sophia Takal

Score with a combination of electronic and acoustic samples, including a custom-built instrument


The Men of Dodge City (2012) - Directed by Nandan Rao

Soundscapes and sound design


Fresh Starts 4 Stale People (2011) - directed by Rob Malone

Score with a combination of acoustic and electronic samples